• These students have been inducted into The Amazing Alexander Hamilton's Dr. Asa Hilliard Honor Society. They have achieved the distinction of making our Principal's and Dean's List each quarter during the 2013-2014 academic year.
    Hilliard Honor Society Members 2013-2014
    Tykia Simpson-Peete

    Kenya Avery

    Jason Birck

    Aydan Brown

    Tanar Clark

    Temar Clark

    Tomar Clark

    Ayala Govia

    Arianna Hines

    Courtney Jones

    Saniya Jordan

    Kalia Maye

    Brokel McGee

    Amira McNair

    Tyler McKenzie

    Keon Parker

    Tyree Powell

    Jamaya Robinson

    Jaylon Simpson-Peete

    Aleyah Slow

    Donya Smith

    Demetrius Taylor
    Our 2014-2016 Inductees will be posted by September 30, 2015.
    Dean's List Criteria
    At least 80% subject mastery ( G in each subject)
    At least 90% homework completion
    At least 96% attendance (No more than 6 absences a year)
    Star conduct
    Principal's List Criteria
    At least 90% subject mastery (E in each subject)
    100% homework completion
    Perfect attendance
    Superstar conduct
    Our goal is to increase our inductees  by at least 50% each year.
    Blue Ribbon 2012-2013