• Woodhome Elementary/Middle School #205

    SY 2018-19 Staff List

    ADMINSTRATIVE STAFF: 

    Mrs S Douglas, Principal – Main Office

    Mrs Lawson, Lead Teacher – Rm 126, 107/108

    Mrs Goodwin, Office Manager – Main Office 

     

     

    PRE-KINDERGARTEN          Grade/Section            Room Nr             E-Mail

    Ms Franco

    92-01

    136

    JNFranco@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Itter

    92-02

    137

    RAItter@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Thompson

    92-03

    133

    MNHazel@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    Kindergarten

    Ms Dryden

    00-01

    143

    CDryden@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Russell

    00-02

    132

    EFRussell@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    Grades 1st-8th

    Ms Burgess

    01-01

    130

    TABurgess@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Lazar

    01-02

    131

    JLazar@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Lassen

    02-01

    141

    AMLassen@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Robb

    02-02

    140

    EARobb@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Gauvin

    03-01

    123

    CJGauvin@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Richards

    03-02

    124

    VMRichards@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Lee

    04-01

    122

    SALee@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Cuffee

    05-01

    127

    DLCuffee@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Jones

    06-01

    128

    TTJones01@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    06-02

    129

     

    Ms Morse

    07-01/8-01

    116

    CMMorse@bcps.k12.md.us

    Dr R Tengella

    07-02

    118

    RAllen@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mrs Simmons-Green

    08-02

    115

    SRSimmons-Green@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mr Coronado

    ESOL Teacher

    110

    Gcoronado@bcps.k12.md.us

      

    Special Education

    Ms Evans  

    SPED Grades 1-4 

    142

    SKEvans01@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Brooks

    SPED Grades 5-8

    117

    LBrooks02@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Hilliard

    IEP Chair

    Main Office

    AHilliard@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    Special Areas

    Mr Reynolds

    Physical Education

    Gymnasium

    CMReynolds2@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mr Blandon

    Music Class, Band, Orchestra, Chorus

    103                                  

    LBlandon@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mr Whitehead

    Art Class

    114

     

    Mr Maynard

    Technology

    109

     

     

    Para-Educators

    Mrs Wilson

    92-01

    136

    MGWilson@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Dorsey

    92-02

    137

    YJDorsey@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Smith

    92-03

    133

    DSmith01@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    Support Staff

    Mr Bryan Braham

    Custodian

    Main Hall

    Mr Mack

    Custodian

    Ms Gibson

    Cafeteria Manager

    Cafeteria

    Ms Lakeisha McCullough

    Cafeteria Staff

     

    Cafeteria Staff

    Nurse Abugo

    School Nurse

    Health Suite

     

    Mr Krebs

    Social Worker

    120

    JKrebs@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mr Lucas

    Behavior Specialist

    Main Office

     

    Ms Ali

    Speech/Language

    138

    YHAli@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    School Leadership

    Mrs Douglas

    Principal

    Main Office

    SDouglas01@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mrs Lawson

    Lead Teacher

    Main Office

    KSStukes@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mrs Foley

    Literary Coach

    109A