• Staff Email Addresses and Coach Class Days

     Ms. Anthony Sills

    AMAnthonySills@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    Ms. Banks

    SFBanks@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    Mr. Baugh

    gbaugh@bcps.k12.md.us

    By Appointment

     

    Ms. Benefield

    JMBenefield@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    Mr. Benton

    CHBenton@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    Ms. Blagrove

    ABlagrove@bcps.k12.md.us

    TUES.   THURS.

     

     Mr. Boyd

    SBoyd@bcps.k12.md.us

     TUES.

     

    Ms. Bryant Cavazos

    ELBryantCavazos@bcps.k12.md.us

    MON.

     

     

    Mr. Brooks

    By Appointment

     

     

    Mr. Butler

    JHButler@bcps.k12.md.us

    TUES.

     

     

     

     

     

    Ms. Byers

    TCalloway@bcps.k12.md.us

    By Appointment

     

     

     

     

    Ms. Carter

    JCarter@bcps.k12.md.us

     

     

    Ms. Coleman

    YLColeman@bcps.k12.md.us

    By Appointment

     

     

    Ms. Cook

    Cook01@bcps.k12.md.us

    By Appointment

     

    Ms. Coursey

    TLCoursey@bcps.k12.md.us

     

     

    Mr. Deiparine

    AVDeiparine@bcps.k12.md.us

    TUES. THURS.

     

     

     

    Ms. Eisenstadt

    DEisenstadt@bcps.k12.md.us

    TUES.

     

    Ms. Fedderly

    JLFedderly@bcps.k12.md.us

    TUES.

     

     

    Ms. Furdak

    SMFurdak@bcps.k12.md.us

    MON.

     

     

    Ms. Green

    EGreen01@bcps.k12.md.us

    THURS. (before school)

     

    Dr. Gresham, James

    JGresham@bcps.k12.md.us

     

     

    Mr. Groseclose

    BDGroseclose@bcps.k12.md.us

    TUES.    THURS.

     

    Ms. Groseclose

    NCGroseclose@bcps.k12.md.us

    By Appointment

     

    Mr.Hall

    cehall@bcps.k12.md.us

    By Appointment

     

     

     

     

    Mr. Harried

    HHarried@bcps.k12.md.us

    By Appointment

     

     

    Ms. Harris

    LDHarris@bcps.k12.md.us

    By Appointment

     

    Mr. Hughes

    jahughes@bcps.k12.md.us

    TUES.  THURS.

     

     

    Ms. Johnson, S

    STJOHNSON01@bcps.k12.md.us

    My Appointment

     

    Mr. Joyner El

    BTJoynerEL01@bcps.k12.md.us

    By Appointment

     

    Mr. Lewis

    JRLewis@bcps.k12.md.us

    WED.

     

    Ms. Lindsay

    TLindsay@bcps.k12.md.us

    THURS.

     

     

    Ms. Matthews

    KMatthews01@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    Ms. McCallum

    TMMcCallum@bcps.k12.md.us

    WED.

     

     

    Dr. McGowan Roblin

    RRoblin02@bcps.k12.md.us

    WED.

     

    Ms. McKinney

    RMMcKinney@bcps.k12.md.us

     

     

     Mr. Monroe

    JSMonroe@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    Mr. O'Brien

    PJOBrien@bcps.k12.md.us

    WED.

     

     

     

    Mr. Ramsundar

    BRamsundar@bcps.k12.md.us

     

     

    Mr. Rees

    JERees@bcps.k12.md.us

    Tues.

     

     

    Ms. Reid

    SLReid@bcps.k12.md.us

    By Appointment

     

    Ms. Reyes

    SReyes@bcps.k12.md.us

    THURS. before school

     

    Ms. Richman

    JRichman@bcps.k12.md.us

    By Appointment

     

     

    Ms. Sandy

    BASandy@bcps.k12.md.us

    By Appointment

     

    Ms. Schmidt

    cschmidt@bcps.k12.md.us

    By Appointment

     

     

    Ms.Smith, main office

    LMSmith@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    Ms. Smith, administrator

    WSmith01@bcps.k12.md.us

     

     

     

    Mr. Robinson

    JRobinson05@bcps.k12.md.us

    THURS.

     

    Ms. Sandy

    BASandy@bcps.k12.md.us

    By Appointment

     

     

    Ms. Snyder

    AMontes@bcps.k12.md.us

    THURS.

     

     

    Ms. Spencer

    MSpencer@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    Ms. Starliper

    KDStarliper@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    Ms. Taylor

    FTaylor@bcps.k12.md.us

    By Appointment

     

    Mr. Tinsley

    LDTinsley@bcps.k12.md.us

    By Appointment

     

     Mr. Torres

    JATorres@bcps.k12.md.us

    By Appointment

     

     Ms. Ware

    JWare@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    Ms. Wheaton

    GWheaton@bcps.k12.md.us

     

     

    Ms. Wimbush

    AWimbush@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    Ms. Wolf

    MJWolf@bcps.k12.md.us

    WED.

     

     

    Mr. Zuke,

    JZuke@bcps.k12.md.us

     WED.