close video
Skip to main content

Associated Student Congress of Baltimore City

ASCBC is the main student leadership council for all students enrolled in Baltimore City Public Schools. It oversees all student government associations (SGAs) and provides direction and support to all SGAs through school visits, technology, and general assemblies.

Board and Staff Officers
  • Kyche Curtis, president
  • Crystal Tillery, vice president
  • Joshua Lynn, student commissioner
  • Tamaya Walker, historian
  • Angel Hargrove, secretary
  • Kyree' Sykes, chief of staff
  • Kyche Curtis, treasurer
  • Omobolade Odedoyin, event and fundraising coordinator
  • Margaret Siao, communications director
  • Disteny Sykes, middle school executive
  • Sean Bailey, district SGA advisor for ASCBC