Associated Student Congress of Baltimore City

  •  ASCBC logo  
    The Associated Student Congress of Baltimore City (ASCBC) is the main student leadership council for all students enrolled in Baltimore City Public Schools. ASCBC oversees all student government associations (SGA) and provides direction and support to all SGAs through school visits, technology, and general assemblies.
    group photo

    Board and Staff Officers 

    Pres   Raquel (Tori) Legaspi, President 
    Vice President
    Crystal Tillery, Vice President 
    Student Commissioner
    Joshua Lynn, Student Commissioner
    Tamaya Walker, Historian
    Angel Hargrove, Secretary
    Chief of Staff
    MaKayla Harvey, Chief of Staff
    Treasurer Kyche Curtis, Treasurer
    Event and Fundraiser Coordinator Omobolade Odedoyin, Event/Fundraiser Coordinator
    Communications Director Margaret Siao, Communications Director
    SGA Advisor Sean Bailey, District SGA Advisor for ASCBC