Contact Us 

Nicholas D'Ambrosio, PRINCIPAL - NJDAmbrosio@bcps.k12.md.us

Denita Taylor, MAIN OFFICE ASSISTANT - DTTaylor@bcps.k12.md.us

 
Main Office Phone Number: (410) 396-6420
 
Fax Number (410) 545-6328  Please make sure to address your fax to a specific recipient.
 
Mailing Address:
 
Roland Park Elementary/ Middle School

5207 Roland Ave.

Baltimore, MD 21210  

 

Webmaster: Brian Hoffman bhoffman@bcps.k12.md.us

 

RAINBOW HOUSE (Elementary School: Pre-K - 5)

Melanie Carter, (Gr. PreK - 4) ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - Mscarter@bcps.k12.md.us

Dan Hellerbach, ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - DHellerbach@bcps.k12.md.us

 

(6th Grade)

Dan Hellerbach, ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - DHellerbach@bcps.k12.md.us
 

Janet Fonda, COUNSELOR - JFonda@bcps.k12.md.us

 
Samantha Bookman, COUNSELOR - SABookman@bcps.k12.md.us
 

7th and 8th Grades

 
Michelle FerrisASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MFerris@bcps.k12.md.us
 
Samantha Bookman, COUNSELOR - SABookman@bcps.k12.md.us
 


 

 

CLOSE