Department Leaders
Department Leaders
 
Ms. Sarah Sechrist Scienceslsechrist@bcps.k12.md.us
Mr. Steven Sprouse Social Studiesssprouse@bcps.k12.md.us
Ms. Shanea Williams Englishsnwilliams@bcps.k12.md.us
Mrs. LaShaviar Burns Mathematicslburns@bcps.k12.md.us
Ms. Shirley Cathorne Special Educationsacathorne@bcps.k12.md.us
Ms. Cynthia Tucker-Tyson Physical Education/Athleticsctyson@bcps.k12.md.us
CLOSE