• Staff Directory

    Denisha Logan Principal DLogan01@bcps.k12.md.us
    Karen Matthews Assistant Principal KMatthews@bcps.k12.md.us
    Gerald Bryan Middle School Social Studies
    Larry Strickland Middle School Math LStrickland@bcps.k12.md.us
    Loretta Williams Middle School Lang. Arts LJWilliams@bcps.k12.md.us
         
    Barbara Patterson Elementary BPatterson@bcps.k12.md.us
    William Lyoo Elementary    WYLyoo@bcps.k12.md.us
    Chelseay Parks Elementary CParks@bcps.k12.md.us
    Dominick Walker    Elementary DWalker@bcps.k12.md.us
    Krystal Rouse    Elementary KRouse@bcps.k12.md.us
    Karlin Antoine Elementary  KNAntoine@bcps.k12.md.us
    Betsy Camak Elementary BCamak@bcps.k12.md.us
    Katrina Poston        Elementary KPoston@bcps.k12.md.us
               Kindergarten            @bcps.k12.md.us
    Marian Denning Pre-K Teacher MEDenning@bcps.k12.md.us
    Helen Froneberger Pre-K Teacher HFroneberger@bcps.k12.md.us
    Joann Straughter Executive Admin. Asst./Register JStraughter@bcps.k12.md.us
    Jessica  Choi Art JWChoi@bcps.k12.md.us
    James Owens Staff Associate/SST Lead Jowens01@bcps.k12.md.us
         
    Ms. Parker Health Care  
    Pamela Tinsley Attendance Monitor PDTinsley@bcps.k12.md.us
    Lyndon McKoy Social Worker LMcKoy@bcps.k12.md.us
    Marilyn Jackson Speech Pathologist MJackson@bcps.k12.md.us
    Ms. Merlo UMD Mental Health  
    Ms. Hunley Mental Health Support  
    Danielle Harris Community School Coordinator Danielle.Harris@ssw.umaryland.edu