•  Knights

    Teacher/Staff Member

    Content Area/Job Title

    Email Address

    Ms. Esther Wallace

    Principal

    EWallace@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mrs. Pamela Wilson

    Secretary

    Pwilson01@bcps.k12.md.us

    Dr. Carl Douthitt

    Behavioral Specialist

    CCDouthitt@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Michelle Dill

    Social Worker

    MRDill@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mr. Samuel Brown

    Hall Monitor

    SMBrown@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Dawn Wallace

    Hall Monitor

    DMWallace@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Elissa Paige

    Paraprofessional

    Epaige01@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mr. Charley Surida

    Paraprofessional

    CRSurida@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Kim Jones

    Guidance Counselor

    Kjones03@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mrs. Erin Bindel

    Speech Pathologist

    EBindel@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mrs. Susan Lewis

    Psychologist

    Slewis01@bcps.k12.md.us