• Administration
    Dr. Patricia A. Otway Drummond, Principal paotwaydrummond@bcps.k12.md.us 
    Zaakira Muhammad, Assistant Principal zmuhammad@bcps.k12.md.us
    Jasimon Boyd-White, Dean of Students jdboydwhite@bcps.k12.md.us
    Lorrie Randall, Academic Lead, Testing Coordinator lharris04@bcps.k12.md.us 

     
    Operational Staff
    Linda Chalk, Secretary lchalk@bcps.k12.md.us
    Mary Ellen Myers, Office Assistant mbmyers@bcps.k12.md.us
     
    Pre-K and Kindergarten Team
    Kimberly Brause kbrause@bcps.k12.md.us
    Joyce Carpenter
    jcarpenter@bcps.k12.md.us
    Ariel Harris ACHarris@bcps.k12.md.us
    Ernestine Johnson edrake@bcps.k12.md.us  
    Jennifer Naughten jpnaughten@bcps.k12.md.us
    Janet Robinson jrobinson03@bcps.k12.md.us
     
    Primary Team (1st-2nd)
    Jennifer Cawthard jcawthard@bcps.k12.md.us
    Katherine Laur klaur@bcps.k12.md.us 
    Colleen McDonnell  CEMcDonnell@bcps.k12.md.us
    Allison Wieczorek amprobert@bcps.k12.md.us
    Nichole Winger NBWinger@bcps.k12.md.us
    Sheila Ward sward01@bcps.k12.md.us  
     
    Elementary Team (3rd-4th)
    Emilee Graminski EAGraminski@bcps.k12.md.us
    Deytre Jackson djackson@bcps.k12.md.us
    Rachel Hughes rhughes@bcps.k12.md.us 
    Melanie Morrow  mmmorrow@bcps.k12.md.us
    Christopher Waller cewaller@bcps.k12.md.us 
    Renee Brockington  rbbrockington@bcps.k12.md.us
      
    Intermediate Team (5th-6th)
    Kerry McGuire  kmcguire@bcps.k12.md.us 
    Christine Bell cmbell@bcps.k12.md.us  
    Leila Frain lfrain@bcps.k12.md.us 
    Danna Kerns-Streett dckerns@bcps.k12.md.us 
    Sandra Knutson  seknutson@bcps.k12.md.us
    Patricia Storke pstorke@bcps.k12.md.us 
    Kristin Taylor kntaylor@bcps.k12.md.us 
     
    Upper Team (7th-8th)
    Jewel Adams jaclark@bcps.k12.md.us  
    Chelsea Kearns  clkearns@bcps.k12.md.us
    Rico Hodgkinson  rhodgkinson@bcps.k12.md.us
    Rogie Legaspi rblegaspi@bcps.k12.md.us
    Sunni McCarthy semccarthy@bcps.k12.md.us
    Nicole Pohle njpohle@bcps.k12.md.us
    Regina Schmidt rschmidt01@bcps.k12.md.us
     
    Intervention Team
    Meagen Miller-Simonson, Guidance Counselor  mamiller@bcps.k12.md.us
    Dr. Lisa Heidelmaier, Psychologist lheidelmaier@bcps.k12.md.us
    Victoria Proctor, Special Educator vproctor@bcps.k12.md.us
    David McHale, Social Worker dbmchale@bcps,k12.bs.md.us
    Julie Riga, Special Educator jriga@bcps.k12.md.us
    Michelle Schilit, Speech mschilit@bcps.k12.md.us
    Antonio Forcellese, Special Educator aforcellese@bcps.k12.md.us 
     
    Resource Team
    Elena Johnston - Art, ejohnston@bcps.k12.md.us  
    Graham Gold- Band, ggold@bcps.k12.md.us, HamiltonEMBand@aol.com
    Scott Hartman - Gardening sahartman@bcps.k12.md.us 
    Cindy Morrison- Physical Education cmmorrison@bcps.k12.md.us
    Walter Slowe- Recess walterslowe@hotmail.com
     
    Student Educational Team
    Angela Haynes aehaynes@bcps.k12.md.us 
    Kerry McClellan kmcclellan@bcps.k12.md.us 

    Cafeteria Staff
    Cushena Armstead, Manager carmstead@bcps.k12.md.us
    Barbara Stokes bstokes@bcps.k12.md.us

    School Nurse


    Custodial Staff
    Mary Epps mlepps@bcps.k12.md.us


     

     

Last Modified on August 22, 2017