•  

    Woodhome Elementary/Middle School #205

    SY 2017-18 Staff List

    ADMINSTRATIVE STAFF: 

    Mrs. S. Douglas, Principal – Main Office

    Mrs. Lawson, Lead Teacher – Rm 126, 107/108

    Ms. Parker, Office Assistant – Main Office 

     

     

    PRE-KINDERGARTEN   GRADE/SECTION       Room Nr               E-Mail

    Ms. Franco

    92-01

    136

    JNFranco@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Itter

    92-02

    137

    RAItter@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mrs. Thompson

    92-03

    133

    MNHazel@bcps.k12.md.us

    KINDERGARTEN

    Ms. Dryden

    00-01

    143

    CDryden@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Russell

    00-02

    132

    EFRussell@bcps.k12.md.us

    Grades 1st to 8th

    Ms. Burgess

    01-01

    130

    TABurgess@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Lazar

    01-02

    131

    JLazar@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Richards

    02-01

    141

    VMRichards@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Robb

    02-02

    140

    EARobb@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Gauvin

    03-01

    123

    CJGauvin@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Lassen

    04-01

    122

    AMLassen@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Cuffee

    05-01

    127

    DLCuffee@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Jones

    05-02

    128

    TTJones01@bcps.k12.md.us

    Dr. R Tengella

    06-01

    129

    RAllen@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Waski

    07-01

    118

    SCWaski@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Morse

    08-01

    116

    CMMorse@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mrs. Simmons-Green

    08-02

    115

    SRSimmons-Green@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Murray

    ESOL Teacher

    110

    TMurray@bcps.k12.md.us


    SPECIAL EDUCATORS

    Ms. Evans

    91-03 thru 04-03

    142

    SKEvans.bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Maskew

    05-03 thru 08-03

    111

    MEMaskew@bcps.k12.md.us

     

     

       


    PARA EDUCATORS

    Mrs. Wilson

    92-01

    136

    MGWilson@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    92-02

    137

     

    Ms. Smith

    92-03

    133

     

     

    SPECIAL AREAS

    Mr. Myers

    Technology

    109

     

    Mr. Reynolds

    Physical Education

    Gymnasium

    CMReynolds2@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mr. Blandon

    Music

    Band, Orchestra, Chorus

    103                                  

    LBlandon@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mr. Whitehead

    Mr. Reeves

    Art Class

     

    114

     

    Ms. L Jackson

    Life Skills

    112

    ljackson@msbcministries.org

     

    PUPIL SERVICES

    Ms. AR Humphreys

    IEP Associate

    Main Office

    ARHumphreys@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    Psychologist

    135

     

    Ms. Ali

    Speech/Language

    138

    YHAli@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms. Severance

    Social Worker

    120

     
     

    Hope Health

    120

     

    Ms. L Jackson

    Life Skills

    112

    ljackson@msbcministries.org

    Mrs. Macklin

    Experience Corp

    104

    n/a

    CAFETERIA STAFF:                          

    Ms. Gibson                             

    Ms. Lakisha McCullough                      

    Ms. Clara Wood                              

                                                   

    CUSTODIAL STAFF:

    Ms. Otellor McEachin

    Mr. Bryan Braham

     

    HEALTH SUITE

    Ms. Karima Gladden, Health Aide

    Ms. Susan Abugo, School Nurse