•  

    Woodhome Elementary/Middle School #205

    SY 2018-19 Staff List

    ADMINSTRATIVE STAFF: 

    Mrs S Douglas, Principal – Main Office

    Mrs Lawson, Lead Teacher – Rm 126, 107/108

    Mrs Goodwin, Office Manager – Main Office 

      

    PRE-KINDERGARTEN           GRADE/SECTION        Room Nr                   E-Mail

    Ms Franco

    92-01

    136

    JNFranco@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Itter

    92-02

    137

    RAItter@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Thompson

    92-03

    133

    MNHazel@bcps.k12.md.us

    KINDERGARTEN

    Ms Dryden

    00-01

    143

    CDryden@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Russell

    00-02

    132

    EFRussell@bcps.k12.md.us

    Grades 1st to 8th

    Ms Burgess

    01-01

    130

    TABurgess@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Lazar

    01-02

    131

    JLazar@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Lassen

    02-01

    141

    AMLassen@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Robb

    02-02

    140

    EARobb@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Richards

    Ms Gauvin

    03-01

    03-02

    124

    123

    VMRichards@bcps.k12.md.us

    CJGauvin@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Lee

    04-01

    122

    SALee@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Cuffee

    05-01

    127

    DLCuffee@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Jones

    06-01

    128

    TTJones01@bcps.k12.md.us

    Dr R Tengella

    06-02

    129

    RAllen@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Waski

    07-01

    118

    SCWaski@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Morse

    08-01

    116

    CMMorse@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mrs Simmons-Green

    08-02

    115

    SRSimmons-Green@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mr Coronado

    ESOL Teacher

    110

    Gcoronado@bcps.k12.md.us


    SPECIAL EDUCATORS

    Ms Evans  

     SPED Grades 1-4 

     142

    SKEvans01@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Maskew

     SPED Resource 1st-8th

    117

    MEMaskew@bcps.k12.md.us

     

     

       


    PARA EDUCATORS

    Mrs Wilson

    92-01

    136

    MGWilson@bcps.k12.md.us

    Ms Dorsey

    92-02

    137

     

    Ms Smith

    92-03

    133

     

     

    SPECIAL AREAS

     

    Technology

    109

     

    Mr Reynolds

    Physical Education

    Gymnasium

    CMReynolds2@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mr Blandon

    Music

    Band, Orchestra, Chorus

    103                                  

    LBlandon@bcps.k12.md.us

    Mr Whitehead

    Art Class

     

    114

     
           

     

    PUPIL SERVICES

    Ms Hilliard

    IEP Chair

    Main Office

    AHilliard@bcps.k12.md.u

     

    Psychologist

    135

     

    Ms Ali

    Speech/Language

    138

    YHAli@bcps.k12.md.us

     

    Social Worker

    120

     
     

    Hope Health

    120

     

    Mrs Macklin

    Experience Corp

    104

    n/a

           

    CAFETERIA STAFF:                          

    Ms Gibson                             

    Ms Lakisha McCullough                      

    Ms Clara Wood                              

                                                   

    CUSTODIAL STAFF:

    Mr Bryan Braham

    Mr Gregory Mack

     

    HEALTH SUITE

    Ms Karima Gladden, Health Suite

    Ms Susan Abugo, School Nurse