Last name             First Name Email Address Coach Class Times

Austin

Barna

BJAustin@bcps.k12.md.us


Banks

Fay

SFBanks@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Benefield

Julia

JMBenefield@bcps.k12.md.us


Benton

Charles

CHBenton@bcps.k12.md.us


Blagrove

Andrea

ABlagrove@bcps.k12.md.us

Ask teacher

Boyd

Shawn

SBoyd@bcps.k12.md.us

Tuesday and Thursday

Brown

Michael

MBrown07@bcps.k12.md.us


Bryon

Jada

JKByron@bcps.k12.md.us

Tuesday

Butler

SPED

JHButler@bcps.k12.md.us

Wed.

Byers

Tyfynie

TCalloway@bcps.k12.md.us

Ask teacher

Carter

Janet

JCarter@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Cavazos-Bryant

Elizabeth

ELBryantCavazos@bcps.k12.md.us

Thursday

Colenan

Russel

RColeman@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Coleman

Yvette

YLColeman@bcps.k12.md.us


Coursey

Taylor

TLCoursey@bcps.k12.md.us


Davis

Frednardo

FDDavis@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Davis

Sandra

SEDavis01@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Deiparine

Alan

AVDeiparine@bcps.k12.md.us

Ask  teacher

Dickerson

LaShawnda

LDickerson@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Duggins

Alicia

AMDuggins@bcps.k12.md.us

Tuesday and Thursday

Elisenstadt

Diane

DEisenstadt@bcps.k12.md.us

Ask teacher

Fedderly

Jessica

JLFedderly@bcps.k12.md.us

Wednesday

Furdak

Shannon

SMFurdak@bcps.k12.md.us

Monday

Gaines

Desheria

DDGaines@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Green

Elaine

EGreen01@bcps.k12.md.us

Tuesday 8:20-8:40

Gresham

James

JGresham@bcps.k12.md.us


Groseclose

Barclay

BDGroseclose@bcps.k12.md.us

Tuesday and Thursday

Groseclose

Nina

NCGroseclose@bcps.k12.md.us

Ask teacher

Hall

Charles

CEHall@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Harried

Herman

HHarried@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Henson

Tonja

tehenson@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Hughes

Jackie

JHughes02@bcps.k12.md.us

 





Johnson

Shanel

STJohnson01@bcps.k12.md.us

Ask teacher





King

Mary

MKing32@jhmi.edu

To be determined

Lea

Regina

RCLea@bcps.k12.md.us

Wednesday

Lewis

Jason

JRLewis@bcps.k12.md.us

Ask teacher

Lindsay

Takisha

TLindsay@bcps.k12.md.us

Thursdays after school

Marshall

Adrienne

AMMarshall@bcps.k12.md.us

Ask teacher

McCallum

Tarita

TMMcCallum@bcps.k12.md.us

Ask teacher

McCoy

Sharmaria

SRMcCoy01@bcps.k12.md.us

Ask teacher

McKinney

Rhonda

RMMckinney@bcps.k12.md.us


Mericle

Paul

PPMericle@bcps.k12.md.us

Ask teacher

Monroe

James

JSMonroe@bcps.k12.md.us


Norris

Jeanette

JVNorris01@bcps.k12.md.us

Tuesday

Ramsundar

Balgit

Bramsundar@bcps.k12.md.us


Reddick

Jordan

JBReddick@bcps.k12.md.us

Ask teacher

Rees

James

JamesEllisRees@cmafl.com

Thursday

Reyes-Gilbert

Shirley

SReyes@bcps.k12.md.us

Tuesday 8:20-8:40

Rivera Cruz

Elizabeth

EARiveraCruz@bcps.k12.md.us

Ask teacher

Robinson

Jimmie

JRobinson05@bcps.k12.md.us

Ask teacher

Roblin-McGowan

Robyn 

RRoblin02@bcps.k12.md.us

Tuesday

Sandy

Brooke

BASandy@bcps.k12.md.us


Sellman

Francine

FDSellman@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Shults

Christopher

CLShults@bcps.k12.md.us

Tuesday

Small

Barbara

BSmall@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Smith

Michelle

LMSmith@bcps.k12.md.us

To be determined

Smith

Winifred

WSmith01@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Snyder

Anita

AMontes@bcps.k12.md.us

Ask teacher

Spencer

Mornique

MSpencer@bcps.k12.md.us


Starliper

Karen

KDStarliper@bcps.k12.md.us


Taylor

Felecia

FTaylor@bcps.k12.md.us


Tinsley

Louis

LDTinsley@bcps.k12.md.us

Tuesday and Thursday

Torres

Jose

JATorres@bcps.k12.md.us

 Ask Teacher

Tugya

Kimberly

KTugya@bcps.k12.md.us

To be determined

Uchimura

Marissa

MSUchimura@bcps.k12.md.us

 Ask Teacher





Wheaton

Gretchen

GWheaton@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Wolf

Mollie

MJWolf@bcps.k12.md.us

Tuesday

Wright

Dion

DWright@civicworks.com

 

Zuke

Julius

JZuke@bcps.k12.md.us

Thursdays after school

 

CLOSE