•  

          Success Academy Staff

     

    • Jermain Bailey              Teacher-Math                  Jrbailey01@bcps.k12.md.us                    
    • Michelle Brown              Special Educator             Mabrown@bcps.k12.md.us
    • Lillian Crowell                Hall Monitor                    Lcrowell@bcps.k12.md.us
    • Jacqueline Cummings     Guidance Counselor         Jcummings@bcps.k12.md.us
    • Darien Currin                 Special Ed Paraeductor     Drcurrin@bcps.k12.md.us 
    • Patricia Hanner              Assitant Special Educator  Phanner@bcps.k12.md.us
    • Amie Haskins                 Paraeducator                   Ahaskins@bcps.k12.md.us
    • Lenny Johnson               Teacher- Science             Ldjohnson01@bcps.k12.md.us
    • Kenneth Lane                 Teacher-Social Studies     Lmkenneth@bcps.k12.md.us
    • Sonya Lee                      Satff Associate                Slee03@bcps.k12.md.us                    
    • Delores Long-Coleman     Social Worker                  Dlong-Coleman@bcps.k12.md.us
    • Ronald Lucas                  Behavioral Specialist        Rmlucas@bcps.k12.md.us
    • James Sargent                Principal                        Jpsargent@bcps.k12.md.us
    • Shanda Simons               Custodian                       Smsimons@bcps.k12.md.us                    
    • Gwendolyn Tapp             Special Educator             Gtapp@bcps.k12.md.us
    • Patricia Yarborough         Teacher-English              Pyarborough@bcps.k12.md.us
    • Robert Zissel                  Psychologist                    Rzissel@bcps.k12.md.us